Manville School District

Small Town, Big Dreams, High Standards

Business Office Contact

Mrs. Kimberly Clelland
School Business Administrator/Board Secretary
kclelland@manvillesd.org
Telephone: (908) 231-8500
Fax: (908) 704-0510

Mrs. Susan Milich

Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator
smilich@manvillesd.org
Telephone:  (908) 231-8500
Fax:  (908) 704-0510

Mrs. Dottie Jones
Payroll
djones@manvillesd.org
Telephone: (908) 231-8500
Fax: (908) 704-0510

Mrs. Carol Connor
AP/AR Bookkeeper
cconnor@manvillesd.org
Telephone: (908) 231-8500
Fax: (908) 704-0510

 
Mr. Keith Gardner
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
kgardner@manvillesd.org
Telephone: (908) 231-8544
Fax: (908) 704-0510
 

Mrs. Jamie Chaya
Administrative Assistant to the Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
jchaya@manvillesd.org
Telephone: (908) 231-8543
Fax: (908) 704-0510 
CLOSE